Appointment of H-RERA members by the Haryana Government

The Haryana Government nominated two members each for the twin H-RERA benches in Panchkula and Gurugram. Where, Rtd. District and Session’s Court Judge, Anil Kumar Panwar and executive director, HRERA, Dilbag Singh Sihag has been appointed the members of Panchkula bench of the authority, headed by Additional Chief Secretary (health), Rajan Gupta, and, Rtd. IAS, Samir Kumar and Rtd. Chief town planner, Subhash Chander Kush has been appointed members of Gurugram bench headed by additional chief secretary (education), KK Khandelwal. Officials said the complaints would be ideally resolved within 60 days.  The office of HRERA is expected to become functional in Gurugram from February 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *