Internal Complaints Committee of NCLT

NCLT has constituted an Internal Complaints Committee in terms of Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 for all benches of National Company Law Tribunal for a period of three years. The Committee shall constitute of 4 Members with Ms. Ina Malhotra, Member (Judicial) acting as the presiding officer of the Committee.

For more details please refer the attached order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *