GST Registrations Starts

Submitted by Tax_centrik on 19/12/2016

As GST would going to implement from April 2017, all existing tax payers registered under Service tax, Excise and other state laws such as VAT, need to get register themselves for migrated in to new tax regime-

We are providing you list of date of opening and closing of registration for GST in different states.

States Open date Close date
Pondicherry, Sikkim 08/11/2016 23/11/2016
Gujrat, Maharashtra, Goa, Daman and Diu, Dadra Nagar Haveli, Chhattisgarh 14/11/2016 29/11/2016
Odisha, Jharkhand, Bihar, West Bengal, Madhya Pradesh,  Assam, Tripura, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Mizoram 30/11/2016 15/12/2016
Uttar Pradesh, Jammu, Kashmir, Delhi, Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh,  Rajasthan 16/12/2016 31/12/2016
Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh 01/01/2017 15/01/2017
Service Tax Registrants 01/01/2017 31/01/2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *